Amy K

My name is Amy

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Amy. I am 21 years old and I have been working with children my whole life. I have several younger cousins that I have taken care of in the past as well as babysitting. I went to Nelson Highschool and graduated in 2010. I then went on to Sheridan College and finished with my Early Childhood Education. I am sertified in CPR and First Aid and I am able to look after more than one child. The reason I wanted to start working with children is because I love how we can mold children\'s minds and I love watching them learn new things. I get a great joy when I can see the child\'s brain working and I can see that they understand a concept that I have tried to show them. I am very outgoing and very fun! I adore children. I would love to hear back from you and get together to see if we will be a good fit! I Have graduated form Sheridan college with my Early Childhood Ecuatoin. I have been working in a daycare with toddlers for a year now. I have been a baby sitter to children in the past and I also have done many placements with children and at childcare facilities. I am experienced in Infacts, Toddlers, Jr and Sr Preschool and Kinders.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-320-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider