This listing has been removed.

Search Ponoka, AB

Ami D

My name is Ami — Archived

Nanny in Ponoka

My name is Ami. I\'m a 25 year old Australian , on a Canadian working visa. I work part time in Nutrition for Alberta Health Services and am looking at getting back into working partition e with children. I have a younger brother aged 8 and two young cousins, a boy aged 9 and girl, aged 7 with whom I\'ve grown up babysitting and taking care of from time to time. I\'ve nannied for a family with two boys aged 2 and 11 for a six month period and have also done work experience in schools within Australia and one in England. I\'ve also done community service in Kindergartens and Primary Schools within my region back home in Australia. I don\'t have qualifications when it comes to Childcare but I do have experience from real life opportunities. I am trustworthy and reliable and can offer three written references. Upon completion of Secondary Schooling I worked with two young boys aged 2 and 11. I have 2 young cousins on my stepdads side, that I've known since their births, aged 9 and 7. Also, my youngest brother has just turned 8 this past August and he is someone I've cared for since his birth. Helping out with babysitting and his needs etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider