Amelia K

My name is Amelia, I am 20 years old and living in Salmon Arm B

Nanny in Salmon Arm

My name is Amelia, I am 20 years old and living in Salmon Arm B.C. This spring was the first time I worked as a full time nanny. I sadly had to quit and move home to take my Emergency Medical responder course. I am now finished my course and waiting to take my Primary Care paramedic course in April. I would love to have another nanny position as it was one of my favourite jobs. I usually took the kids out to do activities such as go to the ocean, the park, go for walks and hikes. I love being outside and know it makes the time go so much faster and the kids really enjoy it to. If I ever spent the day at home with the kids we would play soccer outside, color, bake, listen to music and of course go outside and play with the animals. I have great references, do not smoke, and am absolutely ok with a criminal record check! Thank you so much for your time and feel free to contact me with any questions at all. In grade 11 I began working with children at facility that hosted children's pony play parties in Duncan BC. My duties were to take the children from station to station and explain and supervise the different activities. As well as helping the kids on and off the ponies. The ages ranged anywhere from 6-12. At this time I also lived with my sister who had a 3 year old whom I cared for whenever not working or in school. These duties included cleaning, cooking, preparing lunches for school the next day, bathing and putting her to bed. From March-May this spring I was a full time nanny for a family in Duncan B.C. where I cared for a 2 year old boy and a 6 year old girl.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-515-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider