Amelia L

My name is Amelia and I am a recent Concordia University graduate with a Bachelor of Arts in...

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Amelia and I am a recent Concordia University graduate with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology. I have always loved working with children, and as the oldest of three children I have been given valuable first hand experience. Growing up I did babysitting for a variety of age groups with responsibilities that include bathing, feeding and entertaining. I am an extremely energetic, positive, organized and patient person having worked in customer service for the past 7 years in different capacities. I am fluent in French having lived in Montreal for four years and between finishing my degree and potential future school endeavours and in the mean time I am looking for a new adventure with an awesome family. I am a bit of a child at heart and having taken multiple classes throughout my degree focusing on children and infants and their development, I love spending time with kids and seeing what I learned in class come to life. I am the oldest of three children so I have a lot of experience growing up and being responsible for babysitting them. I have a lot of out of home babysitting experience with all ages of children with responsibilities including cooking, cleaning and bathing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-863-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider