Amber L

My name is Amber Lynk

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Amber Lynk. I am entering my 2nd year of Applied Human Nutrition at Mount St. Vincent University. I am trustworthy, friendly, and fun. I love to cook, clean, sing, play guitar, watch movies, spend time outdoors, make crafts, etc... I am offering part-time or full-time child care. I will work from your home or mine. I prefer 1 child, but am okay with 2, maybe 3. I prefer the child to be at least 3 years old, but this is negotiable. Pay is also negotiable. I have experience babysitting children ages 1 . I have also spent some time volunteering at a day care. I love watching children, have many experiences, and strong child care references. I have no problem cooking, playing, and even tidying up. I have volunteered at a daycare and have provided child care since the age of 14. Duties included: proving basic needs, cooking/feeding, bathing, playing indoors and outdoors, etc... I have experience with children of ages 1 , however I prefer to look after children 3 . I have experience working with multiples, and children with mild-severe allergies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-322-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider