My name is Amber, I am 24 years old and am in the process of completing my Early Childhood...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Amber, I am 24 years old and am in the process of completing my Early Childhood Education Diploma at Seneca College. I have been around children my entire life and am excited to be able to share this experience with families. I follow family traditions very well and am a strong believer in using manners as well as sticking to schedule and routine. When weather is nice you will find me outside enjoying a walk, going to an outdoor pool or visiting a nearby park. I feel extremely comfortable around all types of animals and adore them. I have babysat numerous friends children, family friends children and my own family. I have also had 2 dogs and currently own 2 cats. In completing my ECE I have had to complete many hours in the field. Even though my availability states all days and all hours I would like to state that I am completing my ECE currently and will be attending school May through August. I do not have my timetable currently but availability will be adjusted accordingly once this is obtained.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider