Amber M

Fun Loving Child Care Provider

Nanny in London

Hello! My name is Amber, I am 20. I'm currently attending Fanshawe College here in London, and I'm in the Social Service Worker program. I am looking for a part time babysitting position to fill my time when I'm not in class or on placement. I have extensive experience with children of all ages (6weeks -14yrs) as well as multiples. Back ground check and references available. I am up to date and certified for both First Aid and CPR. I love kids and would be a great addition to your family in assisting you with whatever you need! Light house keeping (such as tidying and dishes) and food prep negotiable. I am reliable, trustworthy and fun loving! Feel free to contact me with any questions! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-351-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5Y...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider