Amber B

My name is Amber

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Amber. I enjoy working and helping children daily, I went and graduated college for a program that specifically works with kids. I always feel like a better person when I work with kids and they seem to enjoy their time with me. I\'m hardworking, very personable and a positive person. I look forward to working with whoever sees fit to hire me! Thank you for your time, Amber I first became familiar with being a live-in nanny for my cousin when I was 19 years old. I cared for him when he was 5-6, 40 hours a week. Preparing meals, doing laundry, setting up activities, teaching school subjects, etc. It was a great experience and one I would love to do again. Recently I graduated the Educational Assistant Program at Fleming College. With 6 months of placement experience in schools with kids ages 6-13. Providing assistance, guidance, activities and programs. I enjoy working with children and children tend to like being around me because I'm a very positive person. I have a full criminal background check, as well as a Non Violent Crisis Intervention course completed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-930-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider