Amanda R

My name is Amanda Rogan, I am 19 years of age I have received my diploma and have been accepted...

Nanny in Georgetown

My name is Amanda Rogan, I am 19 years of age I have received my diploma and have been accepted to Centennial collage for environmental sciences. I am looking for a summer job that will allow me to save up money for the upcoming school year. I am willing to continue the position well into the school year as part time. I have experience dealing with multiple age groups as I worked at childminding. My main duties included maintaining a safe environment, playing with children, feeding infants and cleaning up after them. Good Life, Georgetown, Ontario, L7G 4X4 2010-201905-702-... Child Minding Babysat different age groups (6 months to 12 years old),maintained cleaning, provided a safe environment and feed infants.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-703-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider