Amanda S

My name is Amanda, I am 31 years old, married and a certified teacher in Ontario

Want To Connect With Amanda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Amanda, I am 31 years old, married and a certified teacher in Ontario. I am looking for a full time position as a nanny for the summer months (I am available to start immediately). I have over 10 years experience working with children, ages 6 months - 13 years. I am enthusiastic, energetic and passionate about teaching and inspiring children. I speak fluent french and some sign language. I am really active and creative and love being outdoors. I would be happy to help out in other areas such as housekeeping, meal preparation, running errands, and tutoring. Looking forward to meeting a great family! I have babysat children since I was 16 years old, and have also been volunteering in schools for the past several years. I recently completed teachers college, and I am certified to teach grades K-8 in Ontario. In my experiences, I have worked with children aged 6 months - 13 years, in both small and large groups. Currently I volunteer at two schools, and I run a reading program for struggling students. I speak fluent french, and will be working full time as a teacher in September. I have also had experiences coaching girls soccer (ages 11-14).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-518-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider