Amanda D

My name is Amanda Drago, and I am 23 years old, and I am looking for a part-time nanny position

Nanny in Windsor

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Amanda Drago, and I am 23 years old, and I am looking for a part-time nanny position. I have been working with children for almost 6years now, and it is truly my passion. I am able to work with children of many ages. I also have experience in throwing themed birthday parties for younger children. In my spare time I enjoy organizing, shopping, and playing with my dog. Nannying has always been something that I wanted to do. With my experience, I have many ideas to keep your child/ren entertained and to have a good time, while they spend their time with me. I look forward in hearing from you! Worked in a number of childcare centers, I have nannyied for two family from ages 15 months- 14 years old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-345-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Amanda D’s Other Listings