Amanda W

My name is Amanda, and I'm a second year university student

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Amanda, and I'm a second year university student. I am very hard-working, determined, responsible and organized. As driven as I am, I am also very easy going. I get along really well with kids. My active personality gives me energy to keep up with whatever the kids are doing. As a counselor, I was taught to put the kids safety first. I can handle any given situation in a calm and responsible manner. I hope you get the opportunity to meet me! Last summer I worked as a camp counselor for children aged 6-9. Each counselor was responsible for ~5 children at a time, so I have no problem taking care of more than one child at a time. My responsibilities were to wake them up, provide breakfast, chaperone swimming, administer any medication, etc. During High School I babysat two girls, aged 6 and 9, before/after school for two years. I made them breakfast, brought them to the bus stop, picked them up, helped with any homework, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 226-979-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider