Amalia C

Excellent Caring Mother looking for fulltime Live Out Nanny Opportunity in Toronto,ON

Want To Connect With Amalia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Uxbridge

My name is Amalia I am moving to the Toronto area with my 15 year old daughter july 2018. I am currently a live out nanny for a beautiful family in Uxbridge Ontario. I am carrying for two children, the ages of 6 and 4. I have been with this family for 1.5 years. Since i will be moving to the downtown Toronto area in July, it will be difficult to remain as a nanny in Uxbridge as i don't have a vehicle. My current employer can be contacted anytime to answer any of your questions. Prior to the above, i was a live in nanny for a lovely family with 3 boys for 2.5 years. Once the youngest child was in school full-time my services as a full-time nanny were no longer necessary. We continue to remain in touch. She is also available to be contacted as a reference. I am currently looking forward to sharing my experiences, passion for life with your family. I speak fluent italian and English as I lived in Italy for well over 30 years. I do not smoke and do not drink, I live a very healthy lifestyle. I am a very loving,fun and a nurturing person. I love the outdoors and enjoy cooking. I can make phenomenal pasta and Italian cookies as I owned my own pasta /pastry shop in Italy and children enjoy helping me in the kitchen as we explore new recipes. I have always been involved in child rearing as I am the eldest of 6 children and was a caregiver to many children in my hometown Italy. What you can count on me for is that I will provide the utmost care to your loved ones-they will always come first, their personal and emotional development is important to me. Secondly, your house will be cleaned when the children are down for a nap and there will always be a fresh home cooked meal for your family. While Italians may eat a lot, we cook with love and fresh homemade products. Raised in a big family and as a caregiver to my siblings. I am a mother of two children (boy 22 yrs and girl 13 yrs). Employed by families to baby sit children ranging from newborn and up. I am currently looking for a full time live out nanny position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-526-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9P...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $800.00
Maximum - $1,000.00
Weekly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Amalia C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Mandy B

Amalia was the best thing that ever happened to our family! She was caring, hard working and amazing with our 3 boys. She kept the family and house running smooth and she could always be counted on whenever we needed her. Amazing cook with a happy heart and positive attitude.

Share This Profile


Amalia C’s Other Listings