Alyssa K

My name is Alyssa Kadowaki, and I am currently a first year student at Brock University located...

Nanny in Kanata

My name is Alyssa Kadowaki, and I am currently a first year student at Brock University located in St. Catharines. I am in a Bachelors of Science in Kinesiology program because I enjoy learning about how the body works in different applications, such as sport or exercise. I am originally from Kanata, and will be home for the summer and will be looking for employment. Not only do I enjoy children, but I seem to get along with them very well. I enjoyed being a nanny last summer, and would like the opportunity to experience a new situation. I am a very active individual, and have no problem keeping up with kids. I am looking forward to an opportunity to work with children again. This past summer, I worked as a nanny for one 3 year old girl. I was responsible for her well being, planning activities - such as parks/beaches or museums - feeding, and taking care of their house. As well, I have babysat for her many times, along with various other children over the past 5 years. Additionally, I taught children of varying ages how to skate as a part of a CanSkate program. I was to teach them basic skating skills, prepare them for assessments, as well as deal with the concerns of the children and/or parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-240-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider