Alyssa G

My name is Alyssa, I am passion, creative and enthusiastic

Nanny in Barrie

My name is Alyssa, I am passion, creative and enthusiastic. I love working with children and helping them to learn, play and grow! I have experience with day camps and over night camps. I have worked in both day camps and residential summer camps for a number of years. I volunteered in a kindergarten classroom as well as a day care, I have completed 2 childcare high school courses, both with practicums and volunteer experience. I have worked and cared for children from birth to 15 years old. I have done camping trips, trips to beaches and theme parks, planned and ran various activities and much more. I have successfully cared for children in safe and positive environments.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-715-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider