Alyssa W

Education Student Looking for Summer Job

Want To Connect With Alyssa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Alyssa and I am looking for a full time Monday to Friday nanny job for the summer. I am currently a student at the U of S in the Elementary Education program. I am looking for a full time position from May-end of August however this summer I am also volunteering to lead an exchange program for 11/12 year olds to Montreal and I will require a few weeks off in July. I have tons of experience with children of all ages and can't wait to create many more fun experiences this summer! I love volleyball, biking, kayaking, camping, and being outdoors. I have used Canadian Nanny for the past two summers and it has been a great experience! If this sounds like a fit for your family please contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-360-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider