Alyssa B

My name is Alyssa and I am a second year student at the University of Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Alyssa and I am a second year student at the University of Ottawa. I am currently enrolled in the Commerce program and fully bilingual. I am looking for a full-time summer position between the end of April and the end of August. I am a very responsible and reliable individual. I am kind and energetic. I currently have my first aid and CPR certificate and I am willing to obtain a police reference check. I worked for the City of Ottawa last summer in the 311 call centre and was able to obtain one then. I enjoy teaching, playing, and taking care of children. I would love the opportunity to create a fun, safe, and amazing summer for your children. :) I have a lot of experience with taking care and teaching children. I was a teachers assistant and taught a small group of children how to snowboard. I was also a child care provider for a 2 year old boy and a 18 month old girl. Duties included: changing diapers, cleaning, cooking, and entertainment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-818-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider