My name is Alysha


My name is Alysha. My nickname is Ally. I go by both. I am 21 years old. I am a registered aesthetician but looking to start a new adventure and learn new things about myself and other cultures. I am an out going person who loves travel, volleyball, and the dramatic arts. I love children. I've always had a special connection with younger people. They teach you lessons that sometimes we adults forget in our crazy, busy lives. I am a child at heart. I'm the person at family get togethers playing with all my younger family members. I am very close to my family. I am the baby so I'm very close to my parents. I live at home with my parents, sister, and grandmother. Ive been helping out around the house and helping take care of my grand mother for the past 6 years. I will miss my family greatly but am ready to find myself, explore the world, and meet new people. I take care of my younger cousins from age 4 up. I've had to provide meals entertainment and care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-877-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider