My name is Alycia

Nanny in Grimsby

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Alycia. I am almost 25 years old and have been working with children since I was 11. The children I have worked with have varied between the ages of newborn to 10 years old. I have experience planning and implementing a variety of activites for children. I am loving, caring and enthusiastic with a love for children. I have baby-sat children varying between the ages of newborn to 10 years. I have done two high school co-ops, one in an elementary kindergarten classroom and one in a toddler room. While in college I did three placements. One in a toddler room, one in a preschool room and one in a room with 2-3 year olds. Since June 2007, I have worked at a daycare, working in the preschool, toddler and kindergarten rooms.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider