Allison S

My name is Allison Salmon and I am seeking a full time Nanny Job with a family

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Allison Salmon and I am seeking a full time Sponsored Nanny Job with a family.I am energetic, loving, caring, humble and open minded. I am also a certified In-Home Caregiver. In my spare time I like to visit the mall with friends, go to amusement parks, browse the internet, visit the library and cooking. I have worked as a nanny taking care of three children ages 8 months, 5 and 7 years old. Some of my responsibilities included cooking, light housekeeping, bathed and feed children, assist with homework, supervise indoor and outdoor activities, guide art, craft and games, supervising the childrens maintenance of personal hygiene, diet and health, provided direction and guidance to the children concerning behaviour and ensuring the safety and well- being of the children. I have volunteered at CapitalCare McConnell Place West (Senior Centre), German preschool (3-5 years old) and Bissell Daycare Centre. My volunteer work has allowed me to be more patient and understanding of the needs of children. I have to support children in their independence while setting clear boundaries. At the preschool I assisted in imparting classroom instruction to preschoolers, aid preschoolers at meal times and assisted with daily clean up and tidying of classrooms. Working with kids is a fulfilling experience for me and enables me to express my love and care for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-709-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider