Alexandra J

My name is Allie and I am an almost university graduate with over 8 years of watching kids in...

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Allie and I am an almost university graduate with over 8 years of watching kids in private homes and worked as a camp counsellor for 3 summers. I really enjoy playing around with youngsters and getting to be a child myself. I really enjoy outdoor activities and am looking for a summer job getting to be a nanny to wonderful children that want to have an unforgettable summer. I have experience with children with severe allergies and am capable of administering an epipen if ever necessary. Although I enjoy having fun and being a kid, safety always comes first. I started off at around 14 occasionally babysitting, and was a summer nanny as well. Have consistently been a babysitter since then, watch a range of children from newborn and up to 5 children as well. I also worked for 3 summers at Redwood Day Camp located in Vaudreuil Quebec. I worked extended day care and was in charge of groups of children ranging from 5-13. My primary position was as a senior camp counsellor, my first summer was with 5-6 girls and the two following summers I was in charge of 5-6 year old boys. I have had experience caring for children at camp with severe allergies and know how to administer and epipen. I also have experience as a french and math tutor for many years and really enjoy being able to help kids who are struggling in school - there is no better feeling than knowing that you were able to impart some new knowledge on a child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider