Allanah S

My name is Allanah

Nanny in London

My name is Allanah. I am 20 years young, just graduated from Fanshawe College in the Police Foundations program, and am interested in finding a Nanny job. I am a trust worthy, and responsible yet child at heart. I love spending time with children, I know how to discipline respectfully and properly. And above all I truly do enjoy my time with kids, and infact often get taught a lot by them as well. I have been babysitting children 0-10 for 9 years now and truly believe I have a passion and interest in caring for toddlers, babies, and young children. I have a 2 year old nephew and spend every given second possible with him. I am able to have the patience and understanding some may lack in order to teach younger children the basics of life, and also I can make learning fun! :) I can honestly say that most of my experience has come from practically living with my sister after she had Emmett (my nephew), therefore I am prepared for very good days, and very bad days, and am confident in being able to handle both! Thanks for your consideration, I look forward to hearing from you! I have been baby sitting since I've been 11. I have a 2 year old nephew who I love, and enjoy spending practically all of my time with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-817-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider