Alixandra

My name is Alixandra I am a 20 year old Child Care Assistant in Cormorant, MB

Nanny in The Pas

My name is Alixandra I am a 20 year old Child Care Assistant in Cormorant, MB. I currently live in The Pas, MB which means I travel an hour to work everyday. I graduated high school in The Pas though I lived in Brandon, MB from the time I was 4-17. I am looking for a job in the Dauphin area for I wish to relocate to Winnipegosis, MB in order to be closer to my grandparents, and I hope to attended college in Dauphin in the coming years after I move. After I graduated high school, I cared for my cousins two young children, ages 1 and 3. I started at 8:30 am and finished at 4:30 pm. My duties included feeding both of them breakfast and lunch, and changing the diapers of one of them. Also supervising them play outside and in public. I also worked in a larger daycare, which had 28 children. I was responsible for one to eight children from 8-5, my duties only included watching and interacting with the children. And most recently I have been working in a small community daycare, which has 12 children aged 2-5.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-978-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider