Alison S

My name is Alison Sutherland and I am 24 years old and currently finishing up second Bachelor’s...

Want To Connect With Alison?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Alison Sutherland and I am 24 years old and currently finishing up second Bachelors Degree in Business at Mount Saint Vincent University in Halifax. Not only am I certified in Standard First Aid and CPR, but I have several years of experience working with children of all ages as a babysitter, sports coach, instructor, mentor, camp counselor, and camp supervisor. I am a very reliable, motivated and outgoing individual who enjoys working with children of all ages. Before completing my bachelor\'s degree in Business at MSVU, I completed an undergrad in Recreation and Sport Management at Acadia University. During my time at Acadia, I was a mentor for school-aged children through the Breakthrough Athletics Program and a coach and instructor for the after school program at Wolfville Elementary School. I have experience planning activities and this can be demonstrated through my work as a camp counsellor and supervisor for three summers. I am looking to be a full-time nanny or babysitter for a halifax family during this coming summer, however would be available to begin part-time work sooner if needed. Not only have I babysat, but I have worked in day camps as a camp counsellor and camp supervisor for 3 years. Over the years I have worked as a coach, mentor, and instructor for various types of recreation and sport activities with both children and youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-499-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider