Alison S

My name is Alison

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Alison. I am 21 years old. I have just finished my undergraduate degree at the University of Guelph, where I obtained a 4 year Honors Bachelor of Commerce, with a major it Marketing Management. Please feel free to contact me by phone or email for a quick response. Thank you! Alison I have had over 6 years work experience with children. I have have been employed and am still currently employed with the City of Toronto as a lifeguard, swim instructor and pool in charge supervisor. With the City of Toronto I have had the opportunity to work with children of all ages and abilities. I am FIRST AID CPR-C certified and I obtain my current NLS (National Lifesaving Service) certificate, along with my Swim Instructors certificate. I have had a lot of experience babysitting as before I obtained placement with the City of Toronto, I was babysitting in my neighborhood for about 5 different families that ranged from one child to five children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 416-529-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider