Alina Edith G

My name is Alina


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Alina. I am 35 years old and proud mother of twins. I am currently living in Argentina but want a better life for my family. I have a CDA diploma (early childhood educator from USA ) that expired because I haven\\\'t been involved in day care jobs since 2012 and they barely exist in here. I need to go a step forward for my family. I love children, I enjoyed reading to them so much, getting dressed to represent stories and create a magic world for them. Open their imagination through nature and painting. I am bilingual (English- Spanish )and also know some Italian. I want to leave an impact on their lives. I was also a youth pastor and a Sunday school teacher for many years. I do go to church on Sundays. I am reliable and someone you can trust. Besides day care I worked for many of my parents during the years as a caregiver I ve worked in USA for 6 years as a preschool teacher, started as an assistant and end up as an office administrator helper. I was the curriculum assistant, lesson planner, bulletin board decorator. Have huge groups of children (between 10 and 25 sometimes alone all different ages) Mom of 13 years old twins

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 2059
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile