Alicia L

Friendly Child and Youth Worker looking for part-time/occasional work!

12

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Alicia Lord and I am a second year Algonquin student in Child and Youth Worker Program. I have a degree from Carleton University in Psychology. I currently work part-time and I am looking to pick up more hours. I have been around children my whole life since my mother owned a day care for 15 years. Since then I have volunteered at the Children\'s Hospital and have worked with children through the City of Ottawa. I have also worked at the Glebe Community Center for a year. I worked as a counselor at their after school program where I worked with school aged children, running activities for them. I also worked as a camp counselor for school aged children and teenagers. I am a very outgoing, kind, responsible and mature individual. I love working and being around children. I believe I would be a great person for this job! Sincerely, Alicia Lord

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-469-...
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider