Alexandra W

My name is Alexandra Wood I was born and raised in a small town


Nanny in Regina

My name is Alexandra Wood I was born and raised in a small town. I am just recently 19 years old but don\'t let my age fool you. This is my career. Kids are my life. I am currently taking correspondence classes at SIAST to complete my level one of my Early childhood education. I am looking for full time employment. Any age, any disability, any child. My wage is negotiable, we will decide on a fair price, nothing below 10.50 an hour. All depends on the amount/ age of children and work load. I started out my career by being a live out nanny for two families, their children. Ranged from ages 6 months to 4 years. After a year of working for them I decided to continue my education in Regina. I then began to work at a daycare. I am currently teacher in the toddler room ages ranging from 18 months to 4 years old. My duties range from feeding and preparing meals to changing diapers.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-535-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider