Alexandra M

My name is Alexandra Martin and I am a recent graduate of Carleton University in Ottawa, Ontario

Nanny in Cambridge

My name is Alexandra Martin and I am a recent graduate of Carleton University in Ottawa, Ontario. I have spent my entire life being surrounded by children as my mother has had a very successful home daycare for 25 years. I absolutely love children and have a great rapport with them. I enjoy going on excursions, doing outdoor activities, crafts, reading, and teaching. I am extremely personable and a very responsible adult who takes the care of children very seriously. I love meeting new people and I always focus on ensuring a family is comfortable putting their children in my care. My mother has done home daycare my entire life therefore I have been helping out and surrounded by children for 22 years. I have been babysitting children since I was 13 years old. I also worked at the daycare center at a Goodlife gym in my hometown of Ottawa for over a year. I love children and am very responsible- child caring is second nature for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-601-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider