Alexandra S

Active, outdoors loving nanny available this summer


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Alexandra, I\'m 21 years old and am currently a fourth year student at Dalhousie studying Cell Biology and Linguistics with plans of being a pediatrician someday. I love swimming, baking, gardening and piano. During the year I work as a piano teacher and a french assistant at Oxford school. I have lots of experience with children along with my CPR/First Aid Certifications as I worked for 2 years as a lifeguard/swimming instructor. I love spending time with children and growing up with a large family as well as babysitting has provided me with excellent skills for children of all ages. I can\'t wait to hear from you! I nannied a few summers ago for a family of 2 boys aged 8 and 10. I have also worked as a swimming instructor/lifeguard and as a camp cousellor. During the year I work at Oxford School as a French Assistant and teach piano lessons to children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-237-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexandra S’s Other Listings