Alexandra

My name is Alexandra

Nanny in Regina

My name is Alexandra. I currently attend highschool also I have a part time job at a day care. I know English, fluent in Spanish and quite a lot of French. I am food safety certified and first aid CPR certified. I have been watching kids for about 3 years now and it\'s just my life, I love being around kids and am very knowledgeable on how to care for kids. I am willing to travel, live in or out. I am out of work for summer so I am available for full time on June 28th but for now can only work after 6pm on week days and on weekends. Also I am very good with pets. If you are interested to meet please contact me :) your child will be in good hands. I love to go out side and play with kids. I can cook, clean and go out places with the kids. (Ex. Swimming, park, travel)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-515-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider