Alexandra A

My name is Alexandra Albert and I am 24 years old

Nanny in Rimouski

My name is Alexandra Albert and I am 24 years old. This up coming year I will be living in Fredericton New Brunswick and Feel that I could be a great fit to any family. I am from Rimouski, Quebec and my first language is French. I am also very fluent in English. I have my B..... specializing in kids with special needs. I have tutored children in the past so any help with school work is not a problem. I love cooking, and baking, and most importantly I love children. I think I would be a great fit for any family given a chance. Thank you I started baby sitting at the age of 12 and continued up until last year at the age of 24. I also have a B..... specializing with kids with special needs. Last year I also worked a 5 month contract in which I was the head teacher for a special needs class.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile