Alex P

Social work student looking for part time work

Want To Connect With Alex? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cochrane

My name is Alex, I am 26 years old, I have extensive childcare experience, and I am looking for a part time position as I am a social work student at u of c. I am a loving, compassionate person and I honestly love children. I am very good at catering to their individual needs, as all children are different. I want a position where I am having fun also. I have class Tuesdays from 9 to 4 and Wednesdays from 9 to 8pm. Other than that, my schedule is open. Nanny December --... child; 2 months Calgary, AB 8 hours a day, 5 days a week; Occasional nights and weekends. Prepared bottles and changed diapers Family laundry; clean house with parent 3 times a week; tidy house daily Drive child to appointments and activities Daily fun and educational activities Potty training is in progress Discipline with time out Babysitter Fall 2004 - Winter 2008 2 children; 8 months and 3 years Calgary, AB 5 -7 hours a day, 6 days a week. Prepared bottles for infant and changed diapers Potty trained both children Taught the oldest to ride a bike Lots of crafts, park trips, and learning experiences Took youngest to preschool and worked as a parent helper Did homework with oldest; extra learning in the summer through workbooks Disciplined by time out or suspending privileges

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-815-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4C...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing