Alex M

My name is Alex, however i have gone by Aleigh since i was quite young

Want To Connect With Alex?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Alex, however i have gone by Aleigh since i was quite young. I moved from Nova Scotia last november 2011, i love it here in Calgary it is quite a change compare to the small hometown i grew up in. I find myself missing all of the kids that i was surrounded with back home, and im hoping to find myself a long-term position with a family that has children of any ages. Please feel free to call if you would like to hear more about my work history or to learn more about me :) I have always loved children since i was a child myself. I started babysitting when i was 10 years old for a family friend, Full time throughout my summer breaks and evenings and weekends throughout the school year. The children age range from 3 weeks to 7 years old. At a young age i was very mature for my age and loved the responsibility of caring for the kids, planning fun activities such as crafts and baking. I grew up in a very small town in Nova Scotia where everyone knew everyone, there wasnt much to do but we certainly had made the best of it. We would go on adventures to see our local hockey team play on Saturday nights or perhaps the park program during the summer season. As i grew older i always continued to babysit children of all ages, weither it was family friends or personal friends right up until the day me and my spouse have relocated to Calgary. I often talk to my "little buddies" on the phone since we have no family here, and i miss them so dearly! A childs laughter and imagination is what truly makes me happy. I would consider this to be a extremely rewarding position for myself

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-460-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider