Aleana W

My name is Aleana, I am 14 years old

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Aleana, I am 14 years old. I am very responsible and dedicated, I am skilled in problem solving, and I love children. I have babysat several children in the past, as well as teach them dance, which they enjoyed very much. I am willing to teach dance to your kids as well, as well as take care of your children, and do as told. I currently dance competitively at Step By Step Dance, thus I am very hard working. I can speak languages such as English, French, and Chinese, I will help your child with any homework, I have done so in the past with french reading. If you would like me to babysit your child, feel free to ask! I have done babysitting before with several children under the age of 10. I have instructed dance to them as well, which they enjoyed very much, I am willing to teach dance to other children as well. I have been a lunch monitor by watching over kids at lunch, as well as being an assistant at a Track and Field event.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-890-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider