Alanna K

My name is Alanna and I am an energetic and responsible woman who has just recently graduated...

Nanny in Lethbridge

My name is Alanna and I am an energetic and responsible woman who has just recently graduated from University. I am training as a full time athlete to compete in the 2016 olympic games for track and field. I have 8 years of experience working with children in a recreational environment as a day camp supervisor as well as experience working with children who have a disability. - Summer Day camp counselor/supervisor of children ages 3-15. Planned and implemented various games and activities. - worked with children with exceptionalities. - Most recently babysat for a year with the same family. Duties included preparing dinner, helping with homework and outings to the park and around the city. - When an injury prevention educator with the Canadian Red Cross, I presented information about water safety, sun safety and disease prevention to various camps across the region.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-309-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alanna K’s Other Listings