Alana F

My name is Alana, i have had 10+ years of experiences caring for children

1

Nanny in Orillia

My name is Alana, i have had 10 years of experiences caring for children. Within these years i have cared for children as young as 5 months and as old as 12. I have completed my social service work diploma program at Seneca College, and was attending York to get my bachelor but have decided to take some time off. I have always loved working with children and believe the reason I work so well with children would be because of my understanding and patient manor. One of the main parts of being a caregiver I enjoy is to read with children and help with homework. I am also a very creative person and love arts are crafts. please feel free to contract me with any other questions you may have. I have had 10 years of experience with children as young as a few months. I have also cared for 4 children at a time. My normal duties consist of getting the children ready in the morning, preparing a nutritional breakfast, keeping them occupied, nutritional lunch and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-894-...
Postal Code L3V...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider