Adrienne C

My name is Adrienne, and I run a Dayhome in the community of Sage Hill

1

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Adrienne, and I run a Dayhome in the community of Sage Hill. I am 33 years old, and I am looking for some extra workout aside from my Dayhome hours. I am willing to work evenings but also can work days, if you are willing to drop off your children at the Dayhome. I can even start at my house, and after all my dayhome kids go home, bring them over to your house. I have tons of experience working with kids, and absolutely adore working with them! I am very interested in giving your child lots of fun, and the best care ever. Thanks! - Worked as a nanny for a 3 year old, 6 year old, and 12 year old - Worked in a daycare in the toddler room - Worked in special needs programs with many children between the ages of 3 and 10 - Worked in a daycare in the 0 months to 12 months room - Now I run my own Dayhome with children between the ages of 10 months to 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 403-471-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider