Adelle V

My name is Adelle, I am a 19 year old ambitious part time student taking online courses to work...

Nanny in Warkworth

My name is Adelle, I am a 19 year old ambitious part time student taking online courses to work towards my ultimate goal of working in the field of child and adolescent psychology. My online courses allow me to be free to work flexible hours and on short notice. I am very passionate about taking good care of children and I would love the opportunity to work with them as a full time job because it directly related to my field of study and is very good work experience. I have my own transportation and am not opposed to doing things such as housekeeping, errands, etc. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further. Thank you for taking time to review my application. I have worked with children for many years, babysitting multiple children at a time for a number of different families. I am able to multi-task and accomplish things such as housework and errands. I am available on short notice because i am taking some online school courses which allow me to be at home. I am willing to do many different task that are assigned to me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 705-924-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider