Suad N

My mother gave birth to 9 children and I was the eldest daughter, I helped take care of 5 of my...

Nanny

My mother gave birth to 9 children and I was the eldest daughter, I helped take care of 5 of my siblings ranging from bathing,teaching, sewing them clothes and feeding them. I pursued an education in Pharmacy and also attained my masters degree and currently hold the canadian board of pharmacy degree I have also raised 3 children of my own who are now 27, 25 and 22. I am looking for a job because my french is not strong enough so that I may find a job in my field of Pharmacy and since I cannot pursue my first passion of Pharmacy , I chose to pursue my passion of child care. I have always loved children, wanting to make sure they are safe and happy. I am protective and loving and vigilant for their safety as well. I believe my love for childcare in combination with my education in pharmacy are a good match since I am well equipped with knowledge in health care and emergency situations as I worked in a hospital for over 12 years. Thank you for your time and consideration. I have helped raised 5 siblings and I raised my own 3 children for 27 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 514-661-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider