Laura M

My mom attends a heart and stroke program four days a week from 9am - 2:30pm or 3ish

Family in Toronto

My mom attends a heart and stroke program four days a week from 9am - 2:30pm or 3ish. The caregiver would be required to provide care around that schedule five days or possibly 6 days per week. She goes swimming on Monday and Thursday in the evening and attends a cooking class during the day on Thursday. I am open to having someone live in with us 7 days per week if they would prefer to have one home. We have eleven hours of care that comes in on the weekends to help provide relief and I also help when required. You would share a self-contained two bedroom apartment with my mom. I live with my partner in the other apartment. My mom is a lot of fun and we are looking forward to hearing from you! My mom is 50 years old and full of life! She is a lot of fun to be around. Her situation is she had a brain aneurism and strokes at 38 which left her paralyzed on her right side.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-889-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job