Anton L

My interest in care work is long standing though my paid experience is thus far part-time work...

Nanny in Victoria

My interest in care work is long standing though my paid experience is thus far part-time work acquired by word of mouth. My preferred style of care is active and engaged. At twenty-four I still enjoy childhood activities and adventures. As a child of a single parent I have subsequently gone on to explore emotional wellness and self development of positive relationships with myself and others. I understand the importance of trust and compassion centred relationships with adults through the formative years. I have a degree in Geography the proceeds of which I am wont to share with the inquisitive minds of children. I have experience exploring and developing children\\\'s interests, having developed many personal hobbies since I was a child, a process that continues to this day. Paid day time care of 4 year old boy 2-6 hours occasionally. Unpaid care of 4 year old girl 2-6 hours occasionally. Care included cooking, adventures to play parks, beaches, mountains, and woodlands. Errands, pick-ups, drop offs, and keeping to a tight schedule is well within my comfort and capability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-384-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider