Leah C

My husband just went on parental leave and we'd love to supplement our income by caring for a...

Want To Connect With Leah? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

My husband just went on parental leave and we\'d love to supplement our income by caring for a child or two in our home, 2 or 3 days a week. Our son Ezra would be so excited to have a playmate! There\'s lots of space to play, all baby/toddler gear necessary including an extra sleeping cot. We would go out to activities and playgroups in the area, parents permitting. We would be happy to pick up your little one in the morning if needed. We look forward to meeting you! I\\\'ve been working with children, in various capacities, for almost 14 years. Originally from a small town and a large family, I was trained from an early age to care for infants and young children. Following that I nannied full time for families with as many as 7 children, arming me with an ability to multitask and tend to the needs of each individual child. I\\\'ve cared for twins, newborns (will be completing Doula certification soon) and children with special needs. I am also certified in infant and child CPR. From teaching music classes to leading drama camps to working in family relief programs, I\\\'ve developed an array of skills to embrace and nurture the unique qualities of each child. And in nurturing them, they inevitably teach me, with their creativity, empathy and spirit! My husband and I have been a part of so many families, in each new city we move to, thanks to the inclusive nature of children and their desire to share their world with us. We have been so lucky!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-606-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider