My husband and I require a Nanny for a part time position in South Surrey, BC to care for our...

Family in Surrey

My husband and I require a Nanny for a part time position in South Surrey, BC to care for our twin daughters who will turn two in July, and for our 3.5 year old son. We are looking for someone two days a week. Your responsibilities with our children include: feeding them nutritious meals and snacks, taking them on outings to the park or beach, on walks, and to the community centre for music/storytime, reading and playing with them and teaching them about the world around them (ECE an asset). Other duties include light cleaning, and kids laundry, meal preparation on some days. We are looking for someone with a minimum of 4-5 years of experience, as well as drivers license )opt), CPR, First Aid, English )french is an asset, own car is an asset). Were looking for someone who is loving and genuinely enjoys children. Kate and Charlotte are absolute charmers and we need someone who wants to enjoy playing with them and helping them to grow and learn. Matthew is in preschool, he is a kind and gentle creative boy, who's nature we'd like to nurture. We are looking for a positive, mature, responsible person with a warm and fun loving disposition. Hours are 7/730am-5:30/6pm, two days a week (pref mon/tues or mon/fri) The wage is negotiable. If interested please contact myself, Kerri, at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application and indicate if you have a criminal records check, and your requested rate of pay. Please do not call.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604 Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job