Lara F

My husband and I live in a quiet townhouse complex and we both begin our work days very early

Family in Maple Ridge

My husband and I live in a quiet townhouse complex and we both begin our work days very early. We are looking for a part-time nanny to come to our home from 6am until 9am, five days a week, to care for our son, to get him ready for school and to walk with him to school. The successful applicant will wake him at around 7am, make him a light breakfast, ensure he dresses properly for the weather, brushes his teeth, combs his hair, washes his face and gathers his school work, lunch and backpack and will walk him to school-- approximately six blocks away. There may be times he needs to be driven to school if the weather is particularly bad, so access to a vehicle is important. We are looking for a kind, compassionate person with no criminal record whatsoever, who loves children and who will also not bring ANYONE else into the home while we are away. We will not tolerate any sort of violence, swearing, or unkind words to our child, whatsoever. We are also looking for someone who can adjust their hours to work more in the summer time, from approximately 7am until 1pm five days per week. Very light housekeeping ie, clearing breakfast dishes is required. We're a happy,upbeat family who would love to welcome a wonderful nanny to our home!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-785-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job