Christine S

My husband and I just moved to Ontario from Alberta, although I was born and raised here

Nanny in Newmarket

My husband and I just moved to Ontario from Alberta, although I was born and raised here. Having a degree in Youth Ministries, my goal is to find work that would allow me to use my degree everyday. I love working with kids, and would be excited to discuss this further for those of you who see my profile as suiting what you are looking for. Thank you! Children have always been a big part of my life. Between the ages of 11 and 18 I worked in my church's nursery caring for infants. Throughout the summers I would work for a week at a time at a local summer camp for children. I was a cabin leader and my responsibilities were 24/7 throughout the duration of camp. This past year I was a Sunday School teacher for children ages 9-11. Furthermore, I am an Aunt for 12 beautiful children, the oldest being 9 and the youngest being 6 months. Although my other experience may be considered more official, it has been through my time as an Aunt that I have gained the most experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-392-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider