My husband and I both work full-time and have 3 children


Family in Mississauga

My husband and I both work full-time and have 3 children. Our son is 8, and our daughters are 3 1/2 and 2. We are looking for a fun loving and patient nanny to care for our children. Our son goes to shcool by bus. The bus comes to our house to pick him up and drop him off. Our nanny would be responsible for assisting him and securing him on the bus. Our oldest daughter will be starting all day kindergarten in September. Our younges would be home all day. She is not currently enrolled in any programs but if the nanny has a license/vehicle we can arrange something. We would like for the nanny to be able to keep her on a schedule for naps, activites, and play time. We can provide more details as requested. My 8 year old son has down syndrome. Needs assistance with getting on the school bus, going to the washroom, and dressing.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-286-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job