Bridget C

Looking for an experienced nanny for 20 month-old starting April 15th

Want To Be Hired By Bridget?

Get Started Now

Family in Caledon

Starting April 15th, I am looking for someone to come to my home to look after my youngest son aged 20 mos from 10am to 3pm while I work from home. For the month of July when my two older school age children are off school the hours may change but I will still need childcare for between 25 and 30 hours each week. We have been very fortunate to have had amazing nannies in the past who we are still in touch with and who visit us when they can (and who can provide references for us as employers). I am looking for someone who is energetic, caring, reliable and who excels at building train tracks, drawing superheroes, playing hide and go seek and makes a mean grilled cheese sandwich :-) A driver's lisence and own vehicle is a must. I can provide car seats.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job