Kristen P

My husband and I are seeking occasional in-home childcare for our 10 mos

Family in Milton

My husband and I are seeking occasional in-home childcare for our 10 mos. old son to start immediately. Hourly wage is negotiable. A successful candidate will be creative, organized, energetic, nurturing and encouraging. The position will require some afternoons, evenings and a max of 2 weekends per month. Along with daily activities (ie. swimming), we require our nanny to cook nutritious meals, provide indoor/outdoor activities and transportation to and from activities, as well as, light housework (ie. cleaning up after the child). A resume including references is required, as well as First Aid, CPR, criminal record check, your own reliable transportation, and at least 3 years experience working with infants/young children. This is a great position for a nanny with the right experience. Long term commitment is an asset. If you are interested please contact us for more information.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-430-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job