Nikki

My husband and I are seeking an experienced and caring live-in nanny to look after our...

Family in Toronto

My husband and I are seeking an experienced and caring live-in nanny to look after our well-mannered daughter. She is four (4) years old and goes to Junior Kindergarten from 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm every day. We live in North York and dont have any pets. We need someone who is loving and responsible to take good care of her from Monday - Friday. Start Date: Immediately Responsibilities include: -Feeding -Playing -Bathing -Reading -Singing -Going out for walks -Dropping off/picking up at school (less than 5-minute walk) -Going to library -Keeping the house neat, clean and organized (it\'s not a big house!) We are big believers in healthy eating and healthy activities and would welcome you to participate fully in everything they do. We would like you to be patient, energetic, reliable, honest and confident. You must have at least 3 years of experience looking after children of a similar age. You need to have an updated police record check and CPR/First Aid certification. You must be a non-smoker. Please send your resume and cover letter indicating your interest in the position. We will start interviewing very shortly.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-809-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job